Holiday Closing: PRSA’s offices to close Thursday and Friday. Details.
Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Contact Us

View PRSA’s address and location.

PRSA Main Number

(212) 460-1400

Hours of operation:  Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. EST

Technical Help Desk

Are you experiencing technical difficulties on our website?
Contact us at helpdesk@prsa.org or (212) 460-1484.

Departments

 
DepartmentEmailPhone
Accreditationaccred@prsa.org(212) 460-1436
Awardsawards@prsa.org(212) 460-1438
Chapterschapters@prsa.org(212) 460-1453
Event Registration  
    Teleseminars/Webinars, Seminars and Conferences
(Palisades Convention Management) 
(800) 350-0111
    Silver Anvil Ceremonysilveranvil@prsa.org(212) 460-1438
General Membershipmembership@prsa.org(212) 460-1400
Group Membershipgroupmembership@prsa.org(212) 460-1482
Partnerships, Sponsorships & Advertisingadvertising@prsa.org(212) 460-1475
Professional Developmentpd@prsa.org(212) 460-1408
Professional Interest Sectionssections@prsa.org(212) 460-1456
PRSSAprssa@prsa.org(212) 460-1476
Public Relationspr@prsa.org(212) 460-1495
Publicationspublications@prsa.org(212) 460-1426
Research / Professional Resource Center  research@prsa.org(212) 460-1468

PRSA Staff Leadership

 
 

Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.