Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Contact Us

View PRSA’s address and location.

PRSA Main Number

(212) 460-1400

Technical Help Desk

Are you experiencing technical difficulties on our website?
Contact us at helpdesk@prsa.org or (212) 460-1484.

Hours of operation:  Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m. EST

Departments

 
DepartmentEmailPhone
Accreditationaccred@prsa.org(212) 460-1436
Awardsawards@prsa.org(212) 460-1438
Chapterschapters@prsa.org(212) 460-1453
Event Registration  
    Teleseminars/Webinars, Seminars and Conferences
(Palisades Convention Management) 
(800) 350-0111
    Silver Anvil Ceremonysilveranvil@prsa.org(212) 460-1438
General Membershipmembership@prsa.org(212) 460-1400
Group Membershipgroupmembership@prsa.org(212) 460-1482
Partnerships, Sponsorships & Advertisingadvertising@prsa.org(212) 460-1475
Professional Developmentpd@prsa.org(212) 460-1408
Professional Interest Sectionssections@prsa.org(212) 460-1456
PRSSAprssa@prsa.org(212) 460-1476
Public Relationspr@prsa.org(212) 460-1452
Publicationspublications@prsa.org(212) 460-1426
Research / Professional Resource Center  research@prsa.org(212) 460-1468

PRSA Staff Leadership

 
 

Training Webinars Included With PRSA Membership!

Broaden your skill set with access to more than 50 live and on-demand webinars in 2014.