Holiday Closing: PRSA’s offices to close Thursday and Friday. Details.
Your Public Relations and Communications Community

The Patrick Jackson Award for Distinguished Service to PRSA

Previous Recipients

2013 - No Award
2012 - No Award
2011 - No Award
2010 - Ferne Bonomi, APR, Fellow PRSA
2009 - No Award
2008 - Art Stevens, APR, Fellow PRSA
2007 - No Award
2006 - Melvin L. Sharpe, APR, Fellow PRSA
2005 - Dwayne Summar, APR, Fellow PRSA
2004 - James E. Lukaszewski, ABC, APR, Fellow PRSA
2003 - Deanna K.W. Pelfrey, APR, Fellow PRSA
2002 - John L. Paluszek, APR, Fellow PRSA
2001 - Betsy Ann Plank, APR, Fellow PRSA


Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.