Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Diversity Awards


Chapter Diversity Awards

The PRSA Diversity Committee will award two PRSA Chapters with a PRSA Chapter Diversity Award. The award is given to PRSA Chapters that embody and demonstrate key values in diversity, and that contribute to advancing diversity as shown by submissions of their best practices and/or case studies. These awards will recognize their local efforts as well as provide further support for continued achievements at the Chapter level.

View Case Studies & Best Practices from Chapter Diversity Award winners.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.