Your Public Relations and Communications Community
East Central District

Leadership

PRSA East Central District - Board of Directors

East Central District • P.O. Box 13604 • Charleston, WV 25360 •
Tel: 304.984.0308 • www.ecd-prsa.org

Board of Directors
Chair Sarah J. Bednarski, APR
Northwest Ohio Chapter
sarah_bednarski@mercy.com

Chair-Elect Gretchen E. Fri, APR
Akron Area Chapter
gretchen.fri@tradesmeninternational.com

Treasurer Diane Krider, APR
White Pine Chapter
kride1ds@cmuch.edu

Secretary M.J. Clark, APR
Central Ohio
mj@integratedleader.com

Immediate Past Chair Todd Bailey
Central Ohio Chapter
todd.bailey@huntington.com

Directors
Menisa Marshall (2016)
Bluegrass Chapter
menisa.marshall@nortonhealthcare.org

Kelly McGlumphy, APR (2016)
Greater Cleveland Chapter
McGlumpK@GOJO.com

Meredith B. Amoroso (2017)
Pittsburgh Chapter
meredithblakepr@gmail.com

Chris Kemper, APR (2017)
Cincinnati Chapter
chris.kemper@firstgroup.com

Vanessa Stiles, APR (2017)
Hoosier Chapter
vstiles@wearevictorysun.com

Administrator
Diane Slaughter CAE APR Fellow
West Virginia Chapter
eastcentraldistrictprsa@frontier.com



Disclaimer

The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.

 

Find the East Central Chapter on Facebook.

Join the East Central Chapter LinkedIn group.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.