Your Public Relations and Communications Community
East Central District


PRSA East Central District - Board of Directors

East Central District • P.O. Box 13604 • Charleston, WV 25360 •
Tel: 304.984.0308 •

Board of Directors
Chair Sarah J. Bednarski, APR
Northwest Ohio Chapter

Chair-Elect Gretchen E. Fri, APR
Akron Area Chapter

Treasurer Diane Krider, APR
White Pine Chapter

Secretary M.J. Clark, APR
Central Ohio

Immediate Past Chair Todd Bailey
Central Ohio Chapter

Menisa Marshall (2016)
Bluegrass Chapter

Kelly McGlumphy, APR (2016)
Greater Cleveland Chapter

Meredith B. Amoroso (2017)
Pittsburgh Chapter

Chris Kemper, APR (2017)
Cincinnati Chapter

Vanessa Stiles, APR (2017)
Hoosier Chapter

Diane Slaughter CAE APR Fellow
West Virginia Chapter


The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.


Find the East Central Chapter on Facebook.

Join the East Central Chapter LinkedIn group.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.