Your Public Relations and Communications Community
East Central District

Leadership

PRSA East Central District - Board of Directors

East Central District • P.O. Box 13604 • Charleston, WV 25360 •
Tel: 304.984.0308 • www.ecd-prsa.org

Board of Directors
Chair Todd R. Bailey
Central Ohio Chapter
todd.bailey@huntington.com

Chair-Elect Sarah J. Bednarski, APR
Northwest Ohio Chapter
sarah_bednarski@mhsnr.org

Treasurer Gretchen E. Fri, APR
Akron Area Chapter
Gretchen.fri@safeguardproperties.com

Secretary - OPEN

Immediate Past Chair Richard J. Batyko, APR, Fellow PRSA
Akron Area Chapter
rbatyko@clevelandplus.com

Directors
John J. Austerberry, APR (2015)
Detroit Chapter
austerberry@dteenergy.com

Diane S. Krider, Ph.D., APR (2015)
White Pine Chapter
kride1ds@cmich.edu

M. J. Clark, APR (2016)
Central Ohio Chapter
mj@integratedleader.com

Menisa Marshall (2016)
Bluegrass Chapter
menisam@twc.com

Administrator
Diane Slaughter CAE APR Fellow
West Virginia Chapter
eastcentraldistrictprsa@frontier.com



Disclaimer

The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.

 

Find the East Central Chapter on Facebook.

Join the East Central Chapter LinkedIn group.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.