Your Public Relations and Communications Community
East Central District

Leadership

PRSA East Central District - Board of Directors

East Central District P.O. Box 13604 • Charleston, WV 25360 • Tel: 304.984.0308 • www.ecd-prsa.org 

Board of Directors 
Chair Richard J. Batyko, APR, Fellow PRSA 
Akron Area Chapter
rbatyko@clevelandplus.com 

Chair-Elect Todd R. Bailey
Central Ohio Chapter
todd.bailey@huntington.com 

Treasurer Sarah J. Bednarski, APR 
Northwest Ohio Chapter 
sarah_bednarski@mhsnr.org 

Secretary Gretchen E. Fri, APR 
Akron Area Chapter
Gretchen.fri@safeguardproperties.com 

Immediate Past Chair Denise L. Clark
Central Ohio Chapter
dclark@frazierheiby.com 

Directors 
David L. Shank, APR, Fellow PRSA (2014) 
Hoosier Chapter
dshank@shankpr.com 

John J. AUsterberry, APR (2015) 
Detroit Chapter
austerberry@dteenergy.com

Natasha Baker, APR (2015) 
Dayton Area Chapter
nbaker24@gmail.com 

Diane S. Krider, Ph.D., APR (2015) 
White Pine Chapter
kride1ds@cmich.edu 

Administrator 
Diane Slaughter CAE APR Fellow 
West Virginia Chapter
eastcentraldistrictprsa@frontier.com



Disclaimer

The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.

 

Find the East Central Chapter on Facebook.

Join the East Central Chapter LinkedIn group.

Training Webinars Included With PRSA Membership!

Broaden your skill set with access to more than 50 live and on-demand webinars in 2014.