Your Public Relations and Communications Community
Banner image
Idaho Chapter

Leadership

President - Nicola McIntosh - Public Relations Officer, Zions Bank nicola.mcintosh, 208-501-7465@zionsbank.com

Treasurer - Rick Phillips, APR
JR Simplot Co. , Rick.Phillips@simplot.com

Communications - Nicole Kinney, Marketing and Communications Associate, Strategies 360, NicoleK@strategies360.com

Delegate - David Compton APR, david@comptoncoms.com

At large - Mary-Michael Rodgers - Communications Manager, Boise Centre, mrodgers@boisecentre.com

At large - Kelly Sasso - Public Relations Manager, Micron Consumer Products Group, ksasso@micron.com

At large - Sheri Davis - Sheri.Davis.Idaho@gmail.com

 



Disclaimer

The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.

 

Find the Idaho Chapter on Facebook.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.