Your Public Relations and Communications Community
Banner image; Photo Credit: Downtown Midland
White Pine Chapter


2014 Board of Directors 

President: Leslie Perry, APR, Greater Midland Community Centers, Inc.
Immediate Past President: J.J. Boehm, Saginaw Valley State University
Vice President: Hilary Gwisdala, APR, Dow Corning Corp.
Treasurer: Allison Vincent, Nexteer Automotive
Membership: Tamar Chipp, Michigan Blood
Programming co-chair: Nikole Montalbano, APR, St. Mary's of Michigan
Programming co-chair: Lori Libka, Bronner's CHRISTmas Wonderland
Communications co-chair: Jennifer Kitt, Dow Chemical
Communications co-chair: Liz Michalski, Girl Scouts Heart of Michigan



The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.


“One of the reasons I became involved in the White Pine PRSA Chapter early in my career is the opportunities to meet senior practitioners from various companies and organizations. I continue to find the networking personally rewarding, and the professional development programs as an investment in my career.”

- Holly LaRose-Roenicke, APR, Saginaw Valley State University

Find the White Pine Chapter on Facebook.

Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.