Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Executive Committee


Joseph A. Brennan, Ph.D., APR
Vice President for Communication & Marketing
University at Albany
Albany, NY


James Nick Katsaounis
Associate Vice President, University Communications
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA

Immediate Past Chair

Michael L. Warden, APR
Vice President, Institute Communications
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA

Communications Chair

John W. Morgan
Assoc VP PR
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT

Membership Chair

Nancy E. Collins, APR
Communications Strategist
Collins Communications
Haverford, PA

Program Chair

Kent Paul Cassella
Associate VP for Communications
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Members At-Large

Lori Bachand, APR
Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications & Stewardship
Sacramento State
Sacramento, CA

Jeanette M. De Diemar, Ph.D.
Vice President
University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Thomas E. Eppes, APR, Fellow PRSA
Chief Communications Officer
Ole Miss -- The University of Mississippi
University, MS

Dana Ondrei Fair, APR
Senior Marketing Communications Specialist
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Amy B. Mengel
Vice President of Marketing
Merit Pages, Inc.
Albany, NY

Matthew Nagel, APR
Director of Public Affairs
New York University
New Brunswick, NJ

CHE Advisory Group Chair

Lori N. Doyle
Senior Vice President, Communications
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA

Senior Summit Committee Chair

Michael Hemmesch
Executive Director of Public Relations
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.