Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Executive Committee


Joseph A. Brennan, Ph.D., APR
Vice President for Strategic Communication
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA


James Nick Katsaounis
Associate Vice President, University Communications
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA

Immediate Past Chair

Michael L. Warden, APR
Vice President, Institute Communications
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA

Members At-Large

Kent Paul Cassella
Associate VP for Communications
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Nancy E. Collins, APR
Communications Strategist
Collins Communications
Haverford, PA

Jeanette M. De Diemar, Ph.D.
Creative strategist to Higher Education
Florida State University, Office of University Communications
Tallahassee, FL

Lori N. Doyle
Senior Vice President, Communications
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA

Thomas E. Eppes, APR, Fellow PRSA
Chief Communications Officer
Ole Miss -- The University of Mississippi
University, MS

Dana Ondrei Fair, APR
Senior Marketing Communications Specialist
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Michael Hemmesch
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Saint John's University, Minn.
Collegeville, MN

Jack Martin, APR
Director of Strategic Communications
The University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Amy B. Mengel
Head of Marketing and Research
Merit Pages, Inc.
Albany, NY

John W. Morgan
Assoc VP PR
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT

Renea B. Morris, APR
Chief Marketing Officer
Ohio University
Athens, OH

Matt Nagel
SHIFT Communications
San Francisco, CA


Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.