Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Executive Committee


Nancy C. Syzdek, APR
Corporate Communications
Las Vegas, NV


Ally R. Bunin
AVP, Internal Communications
North Shore-LIJ Health System
Great Neck, NY

Immediate Past Chair

Sean David Williams
2015 Past Chair, Employee Comm Section & Owner
Communication AMMO, Inc.
Moreland Hills, OH

Members At-Large

Amy Nelson Barker
ParkView Communications Group
Dallas, TX

Jessica Bryant
Marketing and Communications Director, New England
Tipton Communications
Portland, ME

Leila B. Bryner
Executive Director, Employee Communications, Engagement and Culture
ITT Corporation
White Plains, NY

Becky Graebe
Sr Corporate Communications Manager
SAS Institute Inc.
Cary, NC

Jennifer Krusch
Workforce Communications Specialist, Internal Communications
North Shore LIJ Health System
Great Neck, NY

Phil Mann
Business Communications Director
Cigna Corporation
New York, NY

Laura Neff-Henderson, APR
Employee Communications Manager
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA

James G. Streed, APR
Manager - Internal Communications
Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
Green Bay, WI

Kristen Colleen Turley, APR
Communications Specialist Staff
Magellan Midstream Partners
Tulsa, OK

Rob Wyman
Head of Communications
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA


Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.