Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Executive Committee


Jeffrey D. Ory, ABC, APR
il Stratega
Metairie, LA


Lauren Jarrell
LJ Communications
Atlanta, GA

Immediate Past Chair

Mary Cracchiolo Spain, APR
Regional Director
MGM Resorts International
Biloxi, MS


Alison Collins Lundberg
Vice President
J Public Relations
San Diego, CA

Members At-Large

Gathan D. Borden
Director, Brand Marketing & Advertising
Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Louisville, KY

Jesse Davis, APR
Board Member
PRSA - Travel & Tourism Section
Las Vegas, NV

Kelly Earnest
Dir, P R
The Peabody Memphis
Memphis, TN

Meghann Gibbons
Communications Director
Georgia Aquarium
Atlanta, GA

Malcolm Graham Griffiths
Vice President
Development Counsellors International
New York, NY

Nathan G. Kam
President, Public Relations Group
Anthology Marketing Group
Honolulu, HI

Derek Klaus
Senior Communications Manager
Visit KC
Kansas City, MO

Matt Owen
Corporate Director of Public Relations
Salamander Hotels & Resorts
Charleston, SC

Scott Peacock
Public Relations Manager
Visit North Carolina
Cary, NC

Michelle Rodriguez
Director, Publicity
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Los Angeles, CA

Heather Wyatt
Director of Communications
National Geographic Travel Group
Port Washington, NY


Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.