Your Public Relations and Communications Community

Executive Committee


Mary Cracchiolo-Spain, APR
Regional Director
MGM Resorts International
Biloxi, MS


Jeffrey D. Ory, ABC, APR
il Stratega
Metairie, LA

Immediate Past Chair

Wendy Marie Haase
Director, Tourism Marketing
Destination Irvine
Irvine, CA


Lauren Jarrell
LJ Communications
Atlanta, GA

Members At-Large

Heather A. Dolan
Mechanicsville, VA

Kelly Earnest
Dir, P R
The Peabody Memphis
Memphis, TN

Meghann Gibbons
Communications Director
Georgia Aquarium
Atlanta, GA

Malcolm Graham Griffiths
Vice President
Development Counsellors International
New York, NY

Nathan G. Kam
President, Public Relations Group
Anthology Marketing Group
Honolulu, HI

Derek Klaus
Senior Communications Manager
Visit KC
Kansas City, MO

Alison Collins Lundberg
Vice President
J Public Relations
San Diego, CA

Matt Owen
Corporate Director of Public Relations
Salamander Hotels & Resorts
Charleston, SC

Scott Peacock
Public Relations/Communications Director
Positively Cleveland
Cleveland, OH

Michelle Rodriguez
Director of Communications
Visit Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA

Learn more about the 2014 Travel and Tourism Executive Committee.


Online PR Training: FREE With PRSA Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.