Your Public Relations and Communications Community

PRSA Partner: Marketwire

Marketwire

Marketwire advances the way the world communicates by electronically delivering news and information to traditional, new and social media audiences, including newspapers, magazines, databases, analyst terminals, online portals, blogs, and more. Marketwire maximizes the power of its clients’ communications by leveraging the latest in search engine optimization, multimedia, social media, monitoring and new technologies.

Sysomos, a Marketwire company, provides unparalleled business intelligence for social media through advanced monitoring and analytics.

Serving more than 12,000 clients worldwide through 20 offices on four continents, Marketwire is a dominant distributor of company news releases and other communications. Talk to us:  www.marketwire.com, @marketwire, www.marketwireblog.com.

Links:

www.twitter.com/marketwire -

Handle: @Marketwire

www.facebook.com/marketwire

SSMEASURE:

Please join us for our weekly Social Media Measurement Twitter chat focusing on social media and analytics surrounding it and to hopefully, learn a thing or two! 

Hosted by Nick Shin, Social Media Specialist, Marketwire and Sheldon Levine, Community Manager, Sysomos every Thursday at 9:00 am PST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST for 1 hour.

Hashtag: #smmeasure
                    
How to Participate:

  • Use hashtag #smmeasure.  I recommend using Tweetchat or Tweetgrid.
  • Tweet @smmeasure for topics or questions you’d like discussed or answered.  We’ll take these into consideration for our next chat session!
  • Please tell a friend to tell a friend.