Responsive Menu Pro Image Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Get to Know the 2017 Section Leaders!


Deanna Martin
Membership and Communications Director
American Society for Healthcare Engineering of the American Hospital Association
Chicago, IL


Brooke Weberling McKeever
Associate Professor, MMC Program Coordinator
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Immediate Past Chair

Michelle Stuffmann
Director of Outreach & Communications
MAZON: A Jewish Response to Hunger
Los Angeles, CA


William M. Madway
Communications Director
Democratic Committee of Lower Merion and Narberth
Bryn Mawr, PA

Members At-Large

Kristie K. Aylett, APR, Fellow PRSA
The KARD Group PR/Marketing
Ocean Springs, MS


Rosalie Contreras
VP Communications
Seattle Symphony
Seattle, WA


Karen Grajales
Public Relations Manager
American Society of Landscape Architects
Washington, DC


Leonard Greenberger
Potomac Communications Group
Washington, DC


Robert Gutnikoff
Office of Communications
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Chevy Chase, MD


Elizabeth Koss
Account Executive
Chicago, IL


Sarah Leaf-Herrmann, CFEE
The Idea Co.
Brookline, MA


Carrie A. Mihalko
Chief of Staff/Development Director
Steel Valley Authority
Swissvale, PA


Geah Pressgrove
Assistant Professor
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV


Payal Raj
Communications and Advocacy Professional
Independent Consultant
Carmel, IN


Echelle Lane Rutschman, APR
Senior Vice President of Communications and Public Relations
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN


Jim Schepmoes, APR
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Stratford Hall
Stratford, VA


Joe Thoma
Awareness Campaign, Inc.
Oviedo, FL


Peter J. Winters
Change The Author
Chester, NY