Responsive Menu Pro Image Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Get to Know the 2017 Section Leaders!


Becky Graebe
Director, Internal Communications
SAS Institute Inc.
Cary, NC


Elisabeth Wang
Executive Director, Communications and Public Relations
Piedmont Healthcare
Atlanta, GA

Immediate Past Chair

Ally R. Bunin
Vice President, Engagement & Communications
Brighton Health Plan Solutions
Westbury, NY

Members At-Large

Myra Senninger Cocca, APR
Founding Principal
Carmel, IN


Chuck Gose
Host and Founder
Brownsburg, IN


Lise A. Harwin, APR
Internal Communications Manager
Port of Portland
Portland, OR


James M. Steed
Yonkers, NY


Gretchen M. Toner
Manager, Strategic Communications
Aqua America Inc.
Bryn Mawr, PA


Sean David Williams
Vice President & Practice Lead, Education & Internal Communications
True Digital Communications
Bedford Heights, OH