Responsive Menu Pro Image Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Get to Know the 2017 Section Leaders!


Alison Collins Lundberg
Sr. Vice President
J Public Relations
Santa Monica, CA
Follow Ali on Twitter


Scott Peacock
Director of Public Relations
Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
Raleigh, NC
Follow Scott on Twitter

Immediate Past Chair

Lauren Jarrell
LJ Communications
Atlanta, GA

Members At-Large

Casey Barks
Senior Marketing & PR Manager
Fairmont Hotels
Seattle, WA

Angela Berardino
Chief Strategy & Integration Officer
Turner Public Relations, Inc.
New York, NY

Gathan D. Borden
Vice President of Marketing
Lexington, KY

Kim Lorraine Jamieson
Public Relations Manager
South Carolina Parks, Rec & Tourism
Columbia, SC

Nikita Jankowski
Communications Director
Visit Syracuse
Syracuse, NY

Nathan G. Kam
President, Public Relations
Anthology Marketing Group
Honolulu, HI
Follow Nathan on Twitter

Derek Klaus
Senior Communications Manager
Visit KC
Kansas City, MO
Follow Derek on Twitter

A. J. Mistretta
Director of Public Relations
Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Bureau
Houston, TX
Follow A.J. on Twitter

Rachel Peavy
Director of Public Relations
Loews Hotels & Resorts
Atlanta, GA

Dodie E. Stephens
Director of Communications
Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Asheville, NC
Follow Dodie on Twitter

Jonathan Thompson
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Washington, DC

Heather Wyatt
VP, Communications
National Geographic Partners
New York, NY