Responsive Menu Pro Image Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Get to Know the 2018 Section Leaders!


Elizabeth Edwards
Founder & President
Volume PR
Greenwood Village, CO


Meghan O’Shaughnessy Macdonald
PR & Media Relations Manager, Americas
Arrow Electronics
Centennial, CO

Immediate Past Chair

Shawn Gaines
Director of Marketing Communications
Chicago, IL


Christopher H. Davis
Sr Director Marketing, Americas
NTT Communications
New York, NY

Members At-Large

Victor Aimi, APR
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Brandi Boatner
Social & Influencer Comms Lead, Global Markets
International Business Machines (IBM)
Armonk, NY

Michelle A. Cometa
Sr Communication Specialist University News Services
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY

Lane Cooper
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Kensington, MD

Amy Fisher, APR
Sr. Director, Technology
Minneapolis, MN

Rhonda Greene
Information and News Services Manager
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Heather Rose Gries
Associate Account Executive, PR
Broadpath, Inc.

Thomas Andrew Huddleston
Digital Director
International Union, UAW
Detroit, MI

Christine Johansen
PR Manager Collaboration and IoT
Cisco Systems
Marlborough, MA

Natalie Lariviere Papaj
U.S. Communications Manager
Tata Communications
Herndon, VA

Amber M. Shinn
Marketing Director
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Joel A. Strasser, APR, Fellow PRSA
Strasser & Associates
Brick, NJ