Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Employee Communications Section / Employee Communications Section Leadership

Employee Communications Section Leadership

Chair 
Amy Jenkins 
Director of Client Strategy 
APPrise Mobile 
Thornton, CO 
ajenkins@apprisemobile.com 

Chair-Elect - Connect Chair 
Laura Wentz 
Consultant, Editorial Content 
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation 
Rincon, GA 
laura.wentz@gulfstream.com 

Immediate Past Chair  
Anthony Bolton 
Senior Manager of Employee Communications 
Gulfstream Aerospace Corp 
Savannah, GA 
Anthony.Bolton@gulfstream.com 

Members at Large 

Becky Graebe 
Senior Director, Communication Expert 
Dynamic Signal 
San Bruno, CA 
bgraebe@dynamicsignal.com 

Erica Goodwin 
Global Communications Manager 
Heifer International 
Searcy, AR 
ericamgoodwin@gmail.com 

Lise Harwin 
Internal Communications Manager Port of Portland 
Portland, OR 
Lise.Harwin@portofportland.com 

Joshua Howell 
Employee Experience and Communications Specialist 
HETRA 
Omaha, NE 
joshuad.howell@yahoo.com 

Karli R. Massey, APR 
Program Communications Specialist 
Sandia National Laboratories 
Albuquerque, NM 
Kmassey@sandia.gov