Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Association/Nonprofit Section / Association/Nonprofit Section Leadership

Association/Nonprofit Section Leadership

Chair
Echelle Rutschman
Sr. Director Communications
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
echelle.rutschman@stjude.org

Chair-Elect
Kristie Aylett
Principal
The KARD Group PR/Marketing
Diamondhead, MS
ka@kardconsulting.com

Social Media
Cassandra Stalzer 
Vice President of Transformational Philanthropy
United Way of Anchorage
Anchorage, AK
cstalzer@ak.org

Membership
Sarah Leaf-Herrmann
President
The Idea Co.
Brookline, MA
sarah.leaf1@verizon.net

Past-Chair
William Madway
Principal
Public Service Campaign Strategies
Bryn Mawr, PA
wmmadway@gmail.com

Secretary
Rachel Bookman
Senior Communications Outreach Manager
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc
Arlington, VA
rbookman@isri.org

Programs
Heather Willden
Communications Manager
American Association For Respiratory Care
Hurst, TX
heather.willden@aarc.org

Diversity and Inclusion
Cedric Brown
Consultant
Alexandria, VA
cedricfbrown@gmail.com

DNI Committee
Adena White
Director of Communications
Conway Area Chamber of Commerce
Conway, AR
adena.white@gmail.com 

Newsletter
Summer Ramsey Dickson
Strategic Communications Director
The Riley Institute at Furman
dickson.r.summer@gmail.com

Members-at-Large
Michael Nowak
Senior Content Specialist
Society of Actuaries
Schaumburg, IL
mnowak@soa.org

Ann Lovell
Internal Communications Director
International Mission Board
Richmond, VA
ALovell@imb.org

Caryn Anderson
Operation HOPE, Inc.
Conyers, GA
ciandersonapr@outlook.com

Todd Usher
Public & Media Relations Manager
National Apartment Association
Alexandria, VA
todd.usher@gmail.com

Lindsay Cox
Communications Manager FSA
Blue Bell, PA
cox@fsainfo.org

Kimberly Karol
Director, Stewardship and Development Communications
Prairie View A&M University
Spring, TX
kimberlygbernard@yahoo.com

Lydia Hall
Manager, Media Relations
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Chicago, IL
lydiarhall@gmail.com

Megan Pedigo
Director of Marketing
Easterseals Central Illinois
Peoria, IL
mpedigo@eastersealsci.com

Laura Haag
VP, Marketing/Communications
Orlando Regional Realtor Association
Orlando, FL
laurah@orlandorealtors.org

Laura Gross
President
Scott Circle Communications
Washington, DC
lgross@scottcircle.com

Leonard Greenberger
AKCG - Public Relations Counselors
Rockville, MD
lgreenberger23@gmail.com