Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Association/Nonprofit Section / Association/Nonprofit Section Leadership

Association/Nonprofit Section Leadership

Chair 
Kristie Aylett 
Principal 
The KARD Group PR/Marketing 
Diamondhead, MS 
ka@kardconsulting.com 

Immediate Past Chair 
Echelle Rutschman 
Echeller@comcast.net 

Chair-Elect 
Rachel Bookman 
Senior Communications Outreach Manager 
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc 
Arlington, VA 
rbookman@isri.org 

Secretary 
Laura Gross 
President 
Scott Circle Communications 
Washington, DC 
lgross@scottcircle.com 

Communications  
Leonard Greenberger 
AKCG - Public Relations Counselors 
Rockville, MD 
lgreenberger23@gmail.com 

Ethics Officer  
William Madway 
Principal 
Public Service Campaign Strategies 
Bryn Mawr, PA 
wmmadway@gmail.com 

Membership 
Michelle Stuffmann 
Director of Communications 
Venice Family Clinic 
Los Angeles, CA 
mstuffmann@mednet.ucla.edu 

Programs 
Heather Willden 
Communications Manager 
American Association for Respiratory Care 
Hurst, TX 
heather.willden@aarc.org 

Members-at-Large 

Lori Biggs 
Head of Communications 
Francis Parker School 
lori_biggs@icloud.net 

Christina Blocker 
Founder & CEO 
Momentum Professional Strategy Partners 
christina@momentumpsp.com 

Bart Graham, Sr. 
Media Center Volunteer Team Leader 
Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg 
bart.graham.sr@gmail.com 

Elizabeth Haendiges 
Communications Coordinator 
St. Vincent de Paul Louisville 
haendiges@gmail.com 

Cassandra Jackson 
Founder/Principal Strategist 
2911 Creative LLC 
sandee@2911creative.com 

Kimberly Karol, APR 
Director, Stewardship and Development Communications 
Prairie View A&M University 
Spring, TX 
kimberlygbernard@yahoo.com 

Ann Lovell 
Internal Communications Director 
International Mission Board 
Richmond, VA 
ALovell@imb.org 

Michael Nowak 
Senior Content Specialist 
Society of Actuaries 
Schaumburg, IL 
mnowak@soa.org 

Hernan Rozemberg 
Director of Storytelling 
San Antonio Area Foundation 
hernanrozemberg@gmail.com 

Andrew Staub 
Communications Specialist 
The Rite Aid Foundation 
andrew.staub@riteaid.com