Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Corporate Communications Section / Corporate Communications Section Leadership

Corporate Communications Section Leadership

Chair
Becca Arrington
The Finish Line, Inc.
The Finish Line, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
barrington@finishline.com

Chair-Elect
Carla Parks Wooley, APR
Communications Strategist and Leader
TimKenSteel,
Akron, OH
carla.wooley@timkensteel.com

Immediate Past Chair
Towanda Long, APR
Corporate Communications and Branding
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry
Huntersville, NC
tlong@charlottepipe.com

Communications
Sandra Knight, APR
Principal
SmithGroupJJR
Lyon, MI
sandra@sandraknightpr.com

Members at Large
Sarah Huddle, APR
President
Albright Group Strategic Communications
Richmond, VA
sarahhuddle@thinkalbright.com

Todd Blecher
Communications Director
The Boeing Company
Arlington, VA
todd.h.blecher@boeing.com

Marily Penttinen
Global Communications
Mary Kay Inc.
Flower Mound, TX
marily.penttinen@mkcorp.com

Phillip Evans
Chief Communications Officer
Turner Enterprises, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
phillip.evans@tedturner.com

Kathleen Q. Sebastian
Advisor, Internal Communications
BP
Valparaiso, IN
Kathleen.quilligan@gmail.com

Patricia Reace Smith, APR
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Republic National Distributing Company
Grand Praire, TX 
reacea@gmail.com