Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Corporate Communications Section / Corporate Communications Section Leadership

Corporate Communications Section Leadership

Chair
Carla Parks Wooley, APR
Senior Manager, Internal Communications 
AdventHealth - Central Florida Division
carla@carlawooley.com

Immediate Past Chair
Becca Dupont
The Finish Line, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
bdupont@finishline.com

Chair Elect
Todd Blecher
independent
Arlington, VA
todd.h.blecher@gmail.com

Members at Large
Alen Beljin
Public Relations Manager
Penske Transportation Solutions
Reading, PA
alen.beljin@penske.com

Towanda Long, APR
Corporate Communications and Branding
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry
Huntersville, NC
tlong@charlottepipe.com

Lisa Kiefer
Morning Consult
Alexandria, VA
lkiefer@morningconsult.com

Sandra Knight, APR
Principal
SmithGroupJJR
Lyon, MI
sandra@sandraknightpr.com

Sarah Huddle, APR
President
Albright Group Strategic Communications
Richmond, VA
sarahhuddle@thinkalbright.com

Marily Penttinen
Global Communications
General Motors Financial Company, Inc.
Fort Worth, TX
marilygpenttinen@gmail.com

Phillip Evans
Chief Communications Officer
Turner Enterprises, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
phillip.evans@tedturner.com

Patricia Reace Smith, APR
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Republic National Distributing Company
Grand Praire, TX 
Reace.Smith@RNDC-USA.com