Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Health Academy Section / Health Academy Section Leadership

Health Academy Section Leadership

Chair 
Ken Inchausti 
Head, Investor Relations & Communications 
Philadelphia, PA 
ken.inchausti@ocugen.com 

Immediate Past Chair 
Dennis Wilson 
Senior Vice President, Strategic Marketing,  
Northern Region and Ambulatory Ventures 
RWJ Barnabas Health 
West Orange, NJ 
dennis.wilson@rwjbh.org 

Incoming Chair, Conference 
Jason Carlton, APR 
Manager, Marketing & Communications 
Intermountain Healthcare 
Murray, UT 
jason.carlton@imail.org 


Members at Large 

Amy Atwood 
Head, Vaccine Communications 
Takeda Vaccine Business Unit 
Cambridge, MA 
amy.atwood@takeda.com  

Carrie Strehlau Sr.  
Social Media Specialist 
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital 
Memphis, TN 
Carrie.Strehlau@STJUDE.ORG 

Clare Wade, APR, Fellow PRSA   
Strategic Communications Partner 
Spectrum Health 
Grand Rapids, MI 
clare.wade@spectrumhealth.org 

Cynthia Brooks Nickerson 
Media Specialist 
Institute for Public Strategies-Los Angeles Office 
Culver City, CA 
cnickerson@publicstrategies.org 

Ilana Ostrin 
Communications Director Zero-The End of Prostate Cancer 
Washington, DC 
ilanaostrin@gmail.com 

James Janicki, APR   
VP of Mktg & Communications 
Hillcrest Health Services 
Bellevue, NE 
jjanicki@hillcresthealth.com     

Jen Anderson 
Senior Communications Officer 
Delta Dental Foundation 
Holt, MI 
jen@clearingblocks.com 

Julie Sheedy     
Chief Marketing & Engagement Officer 
Loretto in Syracuse   
Syracuse, NY 
jsheedy@lorettosystem.org

Keisha Ricks 
President/CEO 
Keisha Monique Public Relations 
Annapolis, MD 
keisharicks@hotmail.com

Lisa Nguyen 
Special Projects and Public Relations Officer 
Delta Dental of Michigan, Ohio and Indiana 
Okemos, MI 
lnguyen@deltadentalmi.com

Marvin Stockwell            
Independent PR Practitioner 
marvinstockwell@gmail.com 

Nancee M. Long 
Director of Communications 
Columbia Memorial Hospital 
Astoria, OR 
nlong@columbiamemorial.org

Nancy White        
Senior Director, Communications 
Healthcare Businesswomen's Association 
Swanton, MD 
nwhite@hbanet.org

Ronna Charles 
Director of Media Relations 
UPS Healthcare 
Atlanta, GA 
ronnamcharles@gmail.com