Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Travel and Tourism Section / Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Chair
Dodie Stephens
Director of Communications
Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Asheville, NC
dstephens@exploreasheville.com

Chair - Elect
Morgan Snyder
Director of Public Relations
Visit Indy
Indianapolis, IN
msnyder@visitindy.com

Immediate Past Chair
Casey Barks
Regional PR Director
Fairmont Hotels
Vancouver, BC
casey.barks@fairmont.com

Members At-Large
Milton Howery
Director Public Relations Manager
Memphis Convention and Visitors Bureau
Memphis, TN
miltonhowery@memphistravel.com

Tarran Street
Senior Director, Global Communications
Expedia Group
Pensacola, FL
tstreet@expedia.com

Kimberly Miles
Associate Vice President
Fahlgren Mortine
Myrtle Beach, SC
Kimberly.Miles@Fahlgren.com

Kauilani Robinson
Director of Public Relations
Visit Seattle
Seattle, WA
krobinson@visitseattle.org

Suzanne Brose
Senior Vice President
J Public Relations
San Diego, CA
suzanne@jpublicrelations.com