Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Travel and Tourism Section / Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Dodie Stephens
Chair
Director of Communications
Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Asheville, NC
dstephens@exploreasheville.com

Morgan Snyder
Chair - Elect
Director of Public Relations
Visit Indy
Indianapolis, IN
msnyder@visitindy.com

Casey Barks
Immediate Past Chair
Regional PR Director
Fairmont Hotels
Vancouver, BC
casey.barks@fairmont.com

Suzanne Brose
Member at large
Senior Vice President
J Public Relations
San Diego, CA
suzanne@jpublicrelations.com

Dayna Cantelmi
Member at large
Communications Specialist
Experience Columbia SC
Columbus, SC
dcantelmi@experiencecolumbiasc.com

Ally Dorrough
Member at large
Communications & Marketing Specialist
Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism/Sports Commission
Gulf Shores, AL
adorrough@gulfshores.com

Dan Gibson
Member at large
Senior Director of Communications
Visit Tucson
Tucson, AZ
dgibson@visittucson.org

Kaletha Janori Henry
Member at large
Principal
Be Local Go Global
Baltimore, MD
kalethajanori@gmail.com

Milton Howery
Member at large
Director Public Relations Manager
Memphis Convention and Visitors Bureau
Memphis, TN
miltonhowery@memphistravel.com

Kate Hudson
Member at large
Public Relations Manager
Visit Spokane
Spokane, WA
hudson@visitspokane.com

Meaghan Lynch
Member at large
PR Manager
Limelight Hotels & Aspen Skiing Company
Basalt, CO
mlynch@aspensnowmass.com

Matthew Maxey
Member at large
Associate Director of Public Relations
Visit Franklin
Franklin, TN
matt@visitfranklin.com

Kimberly Miles
Member at large
Associate Vice President
Fahlgren Mortine
Myrtle Beach, SC
Kimberly.Miles@Fahlgren.com

Kauilani Robinson
Member at large
Director of Public Relations
Visit Seattle
Seattle, WA
krobinson@visitseattle.org

Megumi Robinson
Member at large
Head of Services
Belle Communication
Columbus, OH
megumi@bellecommunication.com

Tarran Street
Member at large
Senior Director, Global Communications
Expedia Group
Pensacola, FL
tstreet@expedia.com