Home / Get Involved / Professional Interest Sections / Travel and Tourism Section / Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Travel and Tourism Section Leadership

Chair 
Morgan Snyder 
Director of Public Relations 
Visit Indy 
Indianapolis, IN 
msnyder@visitindy.com

Chair Elect 
Suzanne Brose 
Senior Vice President 
J Public Relations 
San Diego, CA 
suzanne@jpublicrelations.com
 
Immediate Past Chair 
Dodie Stephens 
Director of Communications 
Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau 
Asheville, NC 
dstephens@exploreasheville.com 


Members at Large 
 
Dayna Cantelmi 
Communications Specialist 
Experience Columbia SC 
Columbus, SC 
dcantelmi@experiencecolumbiasc.com 

Ally Dorrough 
Communications & Marketing Specialist 
Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism/Sports Commission 
Gulf Shores, AL 
adorrough@gulfshores.com

Kaletha Janori Henry 
Principal 
Be Local Go Global 
Baltimore, MD 
kalethajanori@gmail.com

Milton Howery 
Director Public Relations Manager 
Memphis Convention and Visitors Bureau 
Memphis, TN 
miltonhowery@memphistravel.com

Meaghan Lynch 
PR Manager 
Limelight Hotels & Aspen Skiing Company 
Basalt, CO 
mlynch@aspensnowmass.com

Matthew Maxey 
Associate Director of Public Relations 
Visit Franklin 
Franklin, TN 
matt@visitfranklin.com

Kimberly Miles 
Associate Vice President 
Fahlgren Mortine 
Myrtle Beach, SC 
Kimberly.Miles@Fahlgren.com

Kauilani Robinson 
Director of Public Relations 
Visit Seattle 
Seattle, WA 
krobinson@visitseattle.org

Megumi Robinson 
Head of Services 
Belle Communication 
Columbus, OH 
megumi@bellecommunication.com

Joleen Zanuzoski  
Director, Public Relations  
GreenRubino 
Seattle, WA 
joleenz@greenrubino.com

Conference Partner 
Kate Hudson 
Public Relations Manager 
Visit Spokane 
Spokane, WA 
hudson@visitspokane.com